#TNDO


I like hashtags! 

I use them on social media but I also use them (or try to use them) as a motivational tool at practice. 

Some of them come and go, I see a new 1 and forget about them for a bit but #TNDO is 1 that has stuck around  a little longer. It’s simple, its obvious it leaves nothing unsaid.

Take

No

Days

Off

The secret to success at anything is consistency. If you want to master a skill you have to practice, the more u practice the better you get. If you want to be the best you have to live every day in a way that echos that desire. 

DO SOMETHING EVERYDAY THAT MAKES YOU BETTER

Like I said……it’s obvious!

And yet for some reason it only occurred to me this week that it’s not only true about sport, it true about everything. 

Made me think, does what I do every day echo what is in my heart and head? Do I live every day in a way that echos my desire to live a Godly life? 

P

Leave a Reply

